We specialize in custom printing and design

Custom Apparel

We customize just about anything you can wear! Services offered include Screen Printing, Embroidery, and Heat Press customization options.

Custom Sporting Goods

Impress the other team! Hats, bags, chairs, you name it. We’ll get it in, and customize it for you.

Signs & Banners

We produce a variety of digital print goods as well. We design and produce decals, stickers, banners, and different signage of many types.

Some of the brands we work with

Contact a sales representative directly

Gary Peshl

Sales/Owner
gary@tsprintingplus.com
269-271-1588

Kathy Peshl

Owner/Billing
kathy@tsprintingplus.com
269-383-3666

Matt Peshl

Sales
matt@tsprintingplus.com
269-383-3666

Drew Cooper

Sales
drew@tsprintingplus.com
269-207-7523

Chris Watson

Sales
chris@tsprintingplus.com
269-976-0507

Art Rosales

Sales
rosales@tsprintingplus.com
248-459-0669

Nick Frost

Sign Department
signs@tsprintingplus.com
269-383-3666

Suzanne Curtis

Web Store Sales
weborders@tsprintingplus.com
269-383-3666

Ethan West

Web Store Sales
websupport@tsprintingplus.com
269-383-3666

Megan McQueen

Billing
megan@tsprintingplus.com
269-383-3666

Here's some of our work

All trademarks and service marks are the properties of their respective owners.

© 1989-2017 T-Shirt Printing Plus
Top